Quartet Night is set to release new single in December

quartet night

Uta no Prince-sama‘s unit QUARTET NIGHT is back with a new single. The unit consisting of Showtaro Morikubo, Tatsuhisa Suzuki, Tomoaki Maeno and Shouta Aoi, join STARISH and HEAVENS with their end of the year releases.

Still untitled, the new single is set to be released on 21/12/2016, available in a single edition.

The cover art is the following:

quartet night

The tracklist, although incomplete, is the following:

1 - [will be unveiled as soon as aired in the anime]

Pre-orders on CDJAPAN come with the following bonuses:

First Press Detail event application card (valid only in Japan)
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive postcard

The new single is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Source: Uta no Prince sama official website