Pythagoras Production’s shuffle units return with new music

One Dream Marginal #4 franchise

Marginal #4‘s shuffle units are back with new music this summer. Welcome back Wonder Corona!, NEBULAS and My Milky Way!

Rejet announced the comeback of Marginal #4 franchise’s shuffle units, WONDER CORONA, NEBULAS and My Milky Way.

  • WONDER CORONA (now stylized as W/C) consist on Toshiki Masuda, Shouta Aoi, Genki Okawa.
  • NEBULAS consist on Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Naozumi Takahashi, Chiharu Sawashiro.
  • MY▼MILKY▼WAY consist on Yuto Suzuki, KENN, Toshiyuki Someya.

The 3 shuffle units return with new music these summer part of the Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM 2020 series. A note that all CDs will be released digitally, there will be no physical releases in this specific series.

The dates, titles and shuffle units for each release are the following:

  • 05/06/2020 – Wake Upじゃまいか!? (Wake Up Jamai ka! ?) – WONDER CORONA 3rd single
  • 19/06/2020 – サジタリウス (Sagittarius) – NEBULAS 3rd single
  • 03/07/2020 – グッバイルールブック (Goodbye Rule Book) – MY▼MILKY▼WAY 3rd single
  • 17/07/2020 – Still Green – WONDER CORONA 4th single
  • 07/08/2020 – リトルジャーニー (Little Journey) – NEBULAS 4th single
  • 21/08/2020 – 最愛公約 (Saiai Koyaku) – MY▼MILKY▼WAY 4th single

More details on each release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

A promotional video is out.

For more details on Marginal #4‘s shuffle units return, please refer to the official Marginal #4 One Dream website (link below).

SOURCE: Marginal #4 One Dream official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Kazuki Kato to release new mini-album “Liberation BOX”

Kazuki Kato, talented actor, voice actor, and solo artist, is set to release the mini-album "Liberation BOX" in May 2024.

Soma Saito to perform at Mt.FUJIMMAKI 2024 festival

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito makes one of his dreams come true by headlining a music festival in his home prefecture.


Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img