Pythagoras Production release preview of “FOOOOOOOOOLISH!!!”

Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST

Rejet released a preview of FOOOOOOOOOLISH!!!, song included in the upcoming Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST album.

Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST is a release compiling the solo tracks released for the ONE DREAM Series featuring Marginal #4 franchise’s shuffle units, WONDER CORONA, NEBULAS and My Milky Way.

For reference, the lineups for each shuffle unit are the following:

  • WONDER CORONA (now stylized as W/C) consist on Toshiki Masuda, Shouta Aoi, Genki Okawa.
  • NEBULAS consist on Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Naozumi Takahashi, Chiharu Sawashiro.
  • MY▼MILKY▼WAY consist on Yuto Suzuki, KENN, Toshiyuki Someya.

Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST is scheduled to be released on 23/12/2020.

The cover art for Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST is the following:

Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST

The release is going to count with 2 CDs. DISC 1 includes all the shuffle songs released in the ONE DREAM digital single series + a NEW SONG.

DISC 2 is going to include character messages and 1 new song with 3 different versions (1 for each shuffle group).

The tracklist for each is the following:


1 - Wake Upじゃまいか!?
2 - サジタリウス
3 - グッバイルールブック
4 - Still Green
5 - リトルジャーニー
6 - 最愛公約
7 - FOOOOOOOOOLISH!!! (NEW SONG by MARGINAL #4, Lagrange Point and Unicorn Jr.)


1 - 君の夢を応援する 〜ワンコ ver〜 (WONDER CORONA version)
2 - 君の夢を応援する 〜ネビュラス ver〜 (NEBULAS version)
3 - 君の夢を応援する 〜マイミル ver〜 (MY MILKY WAY version)
4 - Character message (Atom)
5 - Character message (Kira)
6 - Character message (Tsubasa)
7 - Character message (Rui)
8 - Character message (Shy)
9 - Character message (Alto)
10 - Character message (L)
11 - Character message (R)
12 - Character message (Teruma)

A promotional video is out.

A snippet of FOOOOOOOOOLISH!!! is out.

The CDs come in a deluxe box, it also includes 3 tin badges (5.7cm), 1 picture with printed message + an application card (valid only in Japan).

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Soma Saito featured on Monthly TV Guide June 2024

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito was interviewed for Monthly TV Guide's June 2024 issue about the anime series, Astro Note.

Sai and High×Joker to release “CIRCLE OF DELIGHT” CDs in May

Sai and High×Joker are the next groups up to participate in the "CIRCLE OF DELIGHT" CD series in the SideM franchise.

KiLLER KiNG’s Miroku to release solo CD “Only knight”

KiLLER KiNG's Miroku Shingari (CV: Takuya Eguchi) wraps up the birthday project series with the single "Only knight".

Oricon Weekly | from ARGONAVIS, Haruhi Teramitsu and more on this week’s charts

This article covers the 2nd week of April, including singles and albums released between 08/04/2024 and 14/04/2024.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img