Rejet release promotional video for Pythagoras Production LIVE “Big Bang Fes”

pythagoras production big bang fes 1

Rejet released a promotional video for Pythagoras Production’s “Big Bang Fes” Blu-ray and DVD.

Big Bang Fes” was be held on 17/03/2018 and 18/03/2018 in Tokyo and counted with live performances by Marginal #4, Lagrange Point, and Unicorn Jr..

Marginal#4: Kiss kara Tsukuru Big BangPresents Pythagoras Production LIVE “Big Bang Fes” is going to be released on 19/12/2018 on Blu-ray and DVD.

The cover art is the following:

big bang fes rejet 1

Big Bang Fes” Blu-ray and DVD counts with over 3 hours of footage. The complete tracklist is the following:

01 - MARGINAL#4『100万回の愛革命(REVOLUTION)!』
02 - MARGINAL#4『Bingo!!!!』
04 - UNICORN Jr.『アフターバーナー』
05 - LAGRANGE POINT『革命(Revolution)XX』
06 - LAGRANGE POINT『レッドブザービート』
07 - L&R『燃えよ!LOVE★MUSCLE』
08 - L『コ・コ・ロ・ヒ・ト・ツ』
09 - R『カラフル』 
10 - Rui『Mr.StarrySky』
11 - Atom & Rui『HOT★SCRAMBLE』 
12 - Atom『魂のノンストップラヴァー』
13 - UNICORN Jr.『ワガハイはネコである!!!』
14 - UNICORN Jr.『Lonely Silence Monster』
17 - LAGRANGE POINT『Crystal Switch』
18 - LAGRANGE POINT『Nan-Boo-No-Mon-Ja-E』
19 - MARGINAL#4『WeMe!!!!』
21 - Pythagoras★Allstar 『KISSから創造るBig Bang』
22 - Pythagoras★Allstar 『奇跡の星座-sign-』
23 - Pythagoras★Allstar 『WeMe!!!!』

Warner Bros released a promotional video today.

Rejet confirmed that the Blu-ray/DVD will come with backstage footage (34 minutes) as well as a highlight video (20 minutes) and audio commentary on March 17’s performance.

Marginal#4: Kiss kara Tsukuru Big Bang」Presents Pythagoras Production LIVE “Big Bang Fes” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

 SOURCE: Marginal #4 official website / Marginal #4 anime official Twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Seiyuu Digest #114 – Kento Hama

Unveiling the journey of Kento Hama, the talented seiyuu represented by Sigma Seven. Get insights into his career and more in this Seiyuu Digest.

Out this Week | Tasuku Hatanaka releases “It’s time to fly!”

Quiet week ahead for fans of male seiyuu artists and 2D groups. Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!".

Live Report | Shunichi Toki Birthday & 5th Anniversary Live

Catch the exciting highlights of Shunichi Toki's birthday celebration and 5th anniversary live performance at KT Zepp Yokohama in May 2024.

B-PROJECT Ryusei Fantasia | Nintendo Switch Review

The franchise is going to release a new game and, contrary to the first reports, it will also be available to play on smartphones.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img