Pony Canyon unveils details on A3! ETERNAL GOD EP


Pony Canyon released the highlight medley for A3! franchise’s “A3! ETERNAL GOD EP“, mini-album hitting stores next week.

A3! ETERNAL GOD EP is scheduled to be released on 23/06/2021, available in regular edition.

This is the franchise’s 1st CD that features songs by non-MANKAI members.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 雪炎 (Haruto Asuka and Tasuku Takato duet)
2 - Valet Resonance (Shift Arakawa and Izumida Azami duet)
3 - 永久の劇場 (テアトロ) (Reni Kamikizaka solo)
4 - 二等上等 (Haruto Asuka solo)
5 - Come on stage! (Shift Arakawa solo)
6 - 雪炎 (Instrumental)
7 - Valet Resonance (Instrumental)
8 - 永久の劇場 (テアトロ) (Instrumental)
9 - 二等上等 (Instrumental)
10 - Come on stage! (Instrumental)

The highlight medley is out.

A3! ETERNAL GOD EP is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

A3! Eternal God EP / Game Music
Game Music

Source: A3! official website

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).