PlayStyle announce debut


Marine Entertainment announced the debut of a new seiyuu unit, PlayStyle.

PlayStyle consist on Takahide Ishii, Tetsuei Sumiya, Takeo Otsuka and Takeru Kikuchi.

The quartet hosts the radio show, Kyo mo tanoshi-sonna yon nin ga login shita yodesu (shortened to Login Play).

A preview of their debut song, FAKE OVER, is out.

At the moment there is no information about the release of the full version of FAKE OVER.

Source: Login Play official twitter account