pioniX unveil details on “Xtory -Sho-“


The cover art and tracklist for pioniX‘s 2nd entry in the Xtory CD series is out.

infinit0 consists of Rei Sukigawa (CV: Hinata Tadokoro) and Roa Mikaze (CV: Mizuki Chiba). The duo is signed with the fictional label, Tsukipro.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

infinit0 and TOBARI are going to join hands and work as a group for the upcoming Neo X Lied series as pioniX.

Xtory -Sho- is scheduled to be released on 25/12/2020, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following (featuring TOBARI’s Shio Amagi):


The tracklist is the following:

1 - doubt
2 - DRAMA「development -承-」
3 - doubt -off vocal-

A preview of doubt is out.

Xtory -Sho- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Xtory -Sho- / pioniX

Source: Tsukipro official website / pioniX official twitter account