pioniX unveil details on “Xtory -Ki-“


The cover art and tentative tracklist for pioniX‘s 1st entry in the Xtory CD series is out.

infinit0 consists of Rei Sukigawa (CV: Hinata Tadokoro) and Roa Mikaze (CV: Mizuki Chiba). The duo is signed with the fictional label, Tsukipro.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

infinit0 and TOBARI are going to join hands and work as a group for the upcoming Neo X Lied series as pioniX.

Xtory -Ki is scheduled to be released on 27/11/2020, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following (featuring infinit0’s Rei Sukigawa):

The tentative tracklist is the following:

1 - pioniX unit song
2 - drama「TBD」
3 - pioniX unit song -off vocal-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Xtory -Ki is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Xtory -Ki- / pioniX

Source: Tsukipro official website / pioniX official twitter account / MOVIC