pioniX unveil details on new single “Enchu” [UPDATED]


pioniX are on a roll with the “Seasons” CD series. The Spring-themed single hits stores this week but there are already details on the Summer-themed entry.

infinit0 consists of Rei Sukigawa (CV: Hinata Tadokoro) and Roa Mikaze (CV: Mizuki Chiba). The duo is signed with the fictional label, Tsukipro.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

As pioniX, they participated in the Neo X Lied series in 2020 – early 2021, counting with 4 outstanding entries. In 2021, the group is back to tackle the “Seasons” CD series.

pioniX Seasons 炎昼 (Enchu) is scheduled to be released on 27/08/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Glare Down
2 - ドラマ「炎昼」:前 
3 - ドラマ「炎昼」:後 
4 - Glare Down -off vocal-

A preview of “Glare Down” is out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

pioniX Seasons “Enchu” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Tsukipro official website / pioniX official twitter account

Last updated on 30/07/2021

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...