pioniX unveil cover art for “Xtory -Ten-“


The cover art for pioniX‘s 3rd entry in the Xtory CD series is out.

infinit0 consists of Rei Sukigawa (CV: Hinata Tadokoro) and Roa Mikaze (CV: Mizuki Chiba). The duo is signed with the fictional label, Tsukipro.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

infinit0 and TOBARI are going to join hands and work as a group in the Neo X Lied series as pioniX.

Xtory -Ten- is scheduled to be released on 29/01/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following (featuring infinit0’s Roa):

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Xtory -Ten- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Xtory -Ten- / pioniX

Source: Tsukipro official website / pioniX official twitter account