pioniX to release 4 consecutive singles this Winter


The two rival groups team up as pioniX for 4 consecutive releases before kicking off the Neo X Lied series.

infinit0 consists of Rei Sukigawa (CV: Hinata Tadokoro) and Roa Mikaze (CV: Mizuki Chiba). The duo is signed with the fictional label, Tsukipro.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

infinit0 and TOBARI are going to join hands and work as a group for the upcoming Neo X Lied series as pioniX.

However, before tackling the Neo X Lied series, pioniX are going to release 4 consecutive releases that will give fans an insight as to how the group came to be, their chemistry and, what we all are excited to check: their music as a quartet.

This series of 4 releases is titled Xtory and the release dates are the following:

  • Xtory -起- 27/11/2020
  • Xtory -承- 25/12/2020
  • Xtory -転- 29/01/2020
  • Xtory -結- 26/02/2020

More details on these releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Source: Tsukipro official website / pioniX official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...