pioniX unveils details on new single “Yama Nemuru”

THTFHQ Patreon Page

pioniX has unveiled the first details on their 4th entry in the SEASONS CD series, this time around, embracing the Winter season.

infinit0 consists of Rei Sukigawa (CV: Hinata Tadokoro) and Roa Mikaze (CV: Mizuki Chiba). The duo is signed with the fictional label, Tsukipro.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

As pioniX, they participated in the Neo X Lied series in 2020 – early 2021, counting with 4 outstanding entries. In 2021, the group is back to tackle the “Seasons” CD series.

pioniX Seasons 山眠る (Yama Nemuru) is scheduled to be released on 25/02/2022, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - No winter lasts forever.
2 - ドラマ「山眠る」:前 
3 - ドラマ「山眠る」:後 
4 - No winter lasts forever. -off vocal-

A preview of “No winter lasts forever.” is out. Check it out in the video below!

pioniX Seasons “Yama Nemuru” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Source: Tsukipro official website / pioniX official Twitter account

Last updated on 09/02/2022 (“No winter lasts forever.” preview added)

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...