PENGUIN RESEARCH unveil tracklist for “Soredemo Tatakau Monotachi e”

PENGUIN RESEARCH unveiled the tracklist for Soredemo Tatakau Monotachi e.

それでも闘う者達へ (Soredemo Tatakau Monotachi e) is scheduled to be released on 07/08/2019, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following:

1. それでも闘う者達へ
2. 近日公開第二章
3. バケモノダイバー
4. 千載一遇きたりて好機
5. 少年の僕へ
7. ドブネズミ・ザ・ナイトクルーザー
8. 決闘
9. 青い灯台
10. ゴールド・フィラメント

The lyric video for Soredemo Tatakau Monotachi e is out.

On CDJAPAN pre-orders come with the following bonus:

External Bonus a rubber band 

Soredemo Tatakau Monotachi e is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: PENGUIN RESEARCH official website / Official twitter


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles