Paradox Live release previews of cozmez and Akkan Yatsura’s songs for “FAMILY”

PARADOX LIVE STAGE BATTLE cozmez - akkan yatsura

Paradox Live released previews for the songs included in the upcoming Stage Battle release, FAMILY.

Paradox Live is a mixed media project that has hip-hop music as its selling point. The project is developed by Avex and G Crest and counts with 4 groups:

  • BAE consists on Gakuto Kajiwara, Ayumu Murase and 96Neko.
  • The Cat’s Whiskers consists on Ryota Takeuchi, Yu Hayashi, Natsuki Hanae and Junta Terashima.
  • cozmez consists on Yusuke Kobayashi and Toshiyuki Toyonaga.
  • 悪漢奴等 (Akkan Yatsura) consists on Takayuki Kondo, Shima, Shunichi Toki, Tasuku Hatanaka and Shogo Yano.

Paradox Live Stage Battle “FAMILY” is scheduled to be released on 02/09/2020, available on regular edition. cozmez and Akkan Yatsura face off in this release.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - This Is My Love (cozmez)
2 - CALL FOR FAMILIEZ -悪漢奴等 is Forever- (Akkan Yatsura)
3 - Voice Drama "FAMILY" Part1
4 - Voice Drama "FAMILY" Part2

Previews of both songs are out.

Paradox Live Stage Battle “FAMILY” is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Paradox Live official website