Paradox Live unveils details on “Shuffle Team Show vol.2”

Paradox Live

New details on the 2nd entry in the Paradox Live’s Shuffle Team Show CD series are out.

Paradox Live Shuffle Team Show vol.2 is scheduled to be released on 27/10/2021, available on regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:


1 - The Sound Of Voltage (SUZAKU & KANATA)
2 - Why do you like me?? (Beauty & Beast)
3 - Rats & Nobles (48 & cozmez)
4 - Double Trouble / Double Trouble
5 - CHILLIN' (Hokusai with Akan Kyattsura)


1 - Voice Drama "SUZAKU & KANATA"
2 - Voice Drama "Beauty & Beast"
3 - Voice Drama "48 & cozmez"
4 - Voice Drama "Double Trouble"
5 - Voice Drama "北斎 with あかんキャッツら"

The highlight medley is out.

Short music videos for all songs in this release are out.

On another note:

Paradox Live is a mixed media project that has hip-hop music as its selling point.

The project is developed by Avex and G Crest and features 5 groups:

  • BAE consists on Gakuto Kajiwara, Ayumu Murase and 96Neko.
  • The Cat’s Whiskers consists on Ryota Takeuchi, Yu Hayashi, Natsuki Hanae and Junta Terashima.
  • cozmez consists on Yusuke Kobayashi and Toshiyuki Toyonaga.
  • 悪漢奴等 (Akkan Yatsura) consists on Takayuki Kondo, Shima, Shunichi Toki, Tasuku Hatanaka and Shogo Yano.
  • 武雷管 (Buraikan) consists on Kensho Ono and Junichi Suwabe.

The franchise’s first CD, Paradox Live Opening Show was released in February 2020. The franchise’s 2nd CD, Paradox Live Exhibition Show hit stores in November 2020.

[Disclaimer: Since Paradox Live is distributed by AVEX pictures THTFHQ won’t publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store), as all stores are abiding by the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

SOURCE: Paradox Live official website

Last updated on 22/10/2021

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles