Avex unveils details on “Paradox Live -Road to Legend- Round1 “RAGE””

Under the theme of “RAGE”, cozmez, VISTY, Akkan Yatsura and Goku Luck battle towards becoming a legend.

Paradox Live -Road to Legend- Round1 “RAGE” is scheduled to be released on 31/08/2022, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:


1 - Hit em up (cozmez)
3 - 大火傷 - License To Kill - (Akkan Yatsura)
4 - Fight For Liberty (Goku Luck)


1 - Voice Drama "RAGE" Part1
2 - Voice Drama "RAGE" Part2
3 - Voice Drama "RAGE" Part3
4 - Voice Drama "RAGE" Part4

The full music videos for all the songs are already out. Check them out in the videos below!

More details on this CD are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Paradox Live is a mixed media project that has hip-hop music as its selling point.

The project is developed by Avex and G Crest and features 9 teams:

  • BAE consists of Gakuto Kajiwara, Ayumu Murase and 96Neko
  • The Cat’s Whiskers consists of Ryota Takeuchi, Yu Hayashi, Natsuki Hanae, and Junta Terashima
  • cozmez consists of Yusuke Kobayashi and Toshiyuki Toyonaga
  • 悪漢奴等 (Akkan Yatsura) consists of Takayuki Kondo, Shima, Shunichi Toki, Tasuku Hatanaka and Shogo Yano
  • 武雷管 (Buraikan) consists of Kensho Ono and Junichi Suwabe
  • VISTY consists of Yoshiki Nakajima, Kashitaro Ito, Ami, Tetsuei Sumiya
  • AMPRULE consists of Marina Inoue and Ryotaro Okiayu
  • 1Nm8 consists of Amatsuki, Ryo Kitamura, Shoya Chiba
  • 獄LUCK (Goku Luck) consists of Makoto Furukawa, Shogo Batori, Shinnosuke Tachibana, Chiaki Kobayashi

[Disclaimer: Since Paradox Live is distributed by AVEX pictures THTFHQ won’t publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store), as all stores are abiding by the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

SOURCE: Paradox Live official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles