Avex unveils details on “Paradox Live Opening Show-Road to Legend-“

Details on “Paradox Live Opening Show-Road to Legend-” are out. VISTY, AMPRULE, 1Nm8 and Goku Luck release their debuts songs in this album.

Paradox Live Opening Show-Road to Legend- is scheduled to be released on 30/03/2022, available on regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:


1 - Road to Legend [Buraikan]
2 - Takin' Over [cozmez]
3 - For my Stella [VISTY]
4 - Do as I say [AMPRULE]
5 - Break Outta Here [1Nm8]
6 - STRONGER [Goku Luck]
7 - W△vin' FL△g [BAE]
8 - Ride Out  [The Cat's Whiskers] 
9 - TURN IT UP!!!!!! -悪漢SOUL FEVER- [Akkan Yatsura]


1 - Voice Drama Part “cozmez & 武雷管 -Final Battle-”
2 - Voice Drama Part “Opening Show -Road to Legend-”


1 - Voice Drama Part "VISTY"
2 - Voice Drama Part "AMPRULE"
3 - Voice Drama Part "1Nm8"
4 - Voice Drama Part "獄Luck"

The music video for Buraikan‘s “Road to Legend” is out. Check it out below!

The music videos for 1Nm8‘s “Break Outta Here”, cozmez‘s “Takin’ Over”, AMPRULE “Do as I say”, Akkan Yatsura “TURN IT UP!!!!!! -Akkan SOUL FEVER-“, VISTY‘s “For my Stella”, BAE’s “W△vin’ FL△g“, The Cat’s Whiskers “Ride Out“, Goku Luck’s “STRONGER” are out.

Paradox Live is a mixed media project that has hip-hop music as its selling point.

The project is developed by Avex and G Crest and counts with 9 teams:

  • BAE consists on Gakuto Kajiwara, Ayumu Murase and 96Neko
  • The Cat’s Whiskers consists on Ryota Takeuchi, Yu Hayashi, Natsuki Hanae and Junta Terashima
  • cozmez consists on Yusuke Kobayashi and Toshiyuki Toyonaga
  • 悪漢奴等 (Akkan Yatsura) consists on Takayuki Kondo, Shima, Shunichi Toki, Tasuku Hatanaka and Shogo Yano
  • 武雷管 (Buraikan) consists on Kensho Ono and Junichi Suwabe
  • VISTY consists on Yoshiki Nakajima, Kashitaro Ito, Ami, Tetsuei Sumiya
  • AMPRULE consists on Marina Inoue and Ryotaro Okiayu
  • 1Nm8 consists of Amatsuki, Ryo Kitamura, Shoya Chiba
  • 獄LUCK (Goku Luck) consists of Makoto Furukawa, Shogo Batori, Shinnosuke Tachibana, Chiaki Kobayashi

[Disclaimer: Since Paradox Live is distributed by AVEX pictures THTFHQ won’t publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store), as all stores are abiding by the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

SOURCE: Paradox Live official website

Last updated on 11/03/2022 (added Goku Luck’s “STRONGER”)

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles