Paradox Live unveil cover art for “Paradox Live Opening Show”

The cover art for Paradox Live‘s first CD is out.

Paradox Live is a mixed media project that has hip-hop music as its selling point. The project is developed by Avex and G Crest and counts with 4 groups:

  • Bae consists on Gakuto Kajiwara, Ayumu Murase and 96Neko.
  • The Cat’s Whiskers consists on Ryota Takeuchi, Yu Hayashi, Natsuki Hanae and Junta Terashima.
  • cozmez consists on Yusuke Kobayashi and Toshiyuki Toyonaga.
  • 悪漢奴等 (Akkan Yatsura) consists on Takayuki Kondo, Shima, Shunichi Toki, Tasuku Hatanaka and Shogo Yano.

Paradox Live Opening Show is scheduled to be released on 12/02/2020, available in a 2CD edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:


01.BaNG!!! (BAE)
02.MASTER OF MUSIC (The Cat’s Whiskers)
03.Where They At (cozmez)
04.BAD BOYS ~悪漢奴等 Underground~ (Akkan Yatsura)


01.Voice Drama Part "BAE"
02.Voice Drama Part "The Cat's Wiskers"
03.Voice Drama Part "cozmez"
04.Voice Drama Part "悪漢奴等"

Music videos for all songs in this release are out.

Paradox Live Opening Show is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Paradox Live Opening Show / BAE x The Cat's Whiskers x cozmez x Akan Yatsura
BAE x The Cat’s Whiskers x cozmez x Akan Yatsura

SOURCE: Paradox Live official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Related Articles

More articles