Orepara 2017 10th Anniversary – Welcome to Ore Tachi no Paradise – to air on TV

Orepara 2017 10th Anniversary – Welcome to Ore Tachi no Paradise – is going to air today on TV.

Original Entertainment Paradise – Orepara – 2017 10th Anniversary -Welcome to Ore Tachi no Paradise –” marked the festival’s 10th anniversary with 4 unique shows.

The last day of the festival, held at Ryogoku Kokugikan in December 2017 is confirmed to air today (08/08/2018) on Fuji TV NEXT/NEXTsmart. Broadcast kicks off at 23:30h and ends at 28:30h (04:30h), all JST.

The setlist for the final day of Orepara 2017 was the following:

2.NEWおれパラップ (ALL)
3.INTENTION (Kenichi Suzumura)
4.home sweet home (Kenichi Suzumura)
5.Analog Fighter (Kenichi Suzumura)
6.NAKED MAN (Kenichi Suzumura)
7.あいうえおんがく (Kenichi Suzumura)
8.Special Day (Takuma Terashima)
9.ID (Takuma Terashima)
10.WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD! (Takuma Terashima)
11.KimiKimiShake ~feat.D~ (Takuma Terashima feat. Daisuke Ono)
12.ビビッドナイトフィーバー! (Takuma Terashima)
13.FIRE (Showtaro Morikubo)
14.Drive me crazy (Showtaro Morikubo)
15.TRY ME (Showtaro Morikubo)
16.Fatboy (Showtaro Morikubo)
17.gravIty (Showtaro Morikubo)
18.ヒーロー (cover by Kenichi Suzumura)
19.熱烈ANSWER (cover by Takuma Terashima)
20.Kiss Kiss Kiss (cover by Showtaro Morikubo)
21.DELIGHT (Daisuke Ono)
22.ROSA 〜Blue Ocean〜 (Daisuke Ono)
23.Endless happy world (Daisuke Ono)
24.Shinin’ Days (Daisuke Ono)
25.だいすき (Daisuke Ono)
26.Ⅸ’mas Magic
28.Galaxy Bus

This special broadcast coincides with the release of the live DVD and Blu-ray “Original Entertainment Paradise – Ore Para – 2017 10th Anniversary – ORE!! SUMMER – & -Welcome to Ore Tachi no Paradise –“. For more information about it, please check THIS article.

SOURCE: Fuji TV official website