OLDCODEX unveil tracklist and cover art for “they go, Where?”

OLDCODEX return next week with their new album “they go, Where?“. Lantis has unveiled the final details regarding this release including tracklist and cover art.

they go, Where?” is set to be released on 26/07/2017, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Regular edition

Limited edition

The tracklist will include previously released singles “Deal with” and “Scribble, and beyond“. This is the first time that Ta_2 composed all the music for an album release. The complete tracklist is the following:

2.Where’d They Go?
3.Deal with
4.loose my breath
6.A Black Toy
7.Faith In Me
10.Scribble, and Beyond
11.Million from Codex

A music video snippet is available on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

The contents for each edition are:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video + making of)

On CDJAPAN, the limited edition comes with a special bonus:

Poster card folder

they go, Where?” is available for purchase on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Lantis

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...