OLDCODEX unveil details on LADDERLESS

OLDCODEX unveiled details on their new album.

OLDCODEX‘s 6th album is titled LADDERLESS is scheduled to be released on 31/07/2019, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following:

01. Parasite
02. One Side
03. Selector
04. Heading to Over
05. Sight Over The Battle
06. Clock
07. My Background One
08. Deeply Mind
09. Growth Arrow
10. falling down
11. Follow the Graph

A preview of the music video for Follow the Graph is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (Follow the Graph music video + making of)

LADDERLESS is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: OLDCODEX official website