OLDCODEX release preview of “Aching Horns” remix

OLDCODEX‘s “Aching Horns” gets an aesthetical overhaul for its remix version. A special video for it is out.

Full Colors is scheduled to be released on 24/03/2021, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art for each edition is the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition

Enlisted to review OLDCODEX’s songs are producers and DJs: Jeff Miyahara, Shinichi Osawa, KSUKE, DJ KEIKO and banvox.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - garden gate -FYKE Remix- 
2 - Julio -Full Colors Remix- 
3 - カタルリズム -DJ KEIKO Remix- 
4 - WALK -Shinichi Osawa Remix- 
5 - Rage on -KSUKE Remix- 
6 - 美しい背骨 -DJ KEIKO Remix- 
7 - Heading to Over -Full Colors Remix- 
8 - Deal with -banvox Remix- 
9 - Lantana -KSUKE Remix- 
10 - Aching Horns -Full Colors Remix-

Previews of WALK -Shinichi Osawa Remix- and Aching Horns -Full Colors Remix- are out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray

Blu-ray contents:

  • WALK -Shinichi Osawa Remix- Music Video
  • Heading to Over -Full Colors Remix- Music Video
  • Making of “Aching Horns” Music Video-Scene.Ⅰ
  • カタルリズム -DJ KEIKO Remix- Music Video
  • Rage on -KSUKE Remix- Music Video
  • Deal with -banvox Remix- Music Video
  • Making of “Aching Horns” Music Video-Scene.Ⅱ
  • 美しい背骨 -DJ KEIKO Remix- Music Video
  • Julio -Full Colors Remix- Music Video
  • Lantana -KSUKE Remix- Music Video
  • garden gate -FYKE Remix- Music Video
  • Aching Horns -Full Colors Remix- Music Video

The bonuses included with first-press editions of “Full Colors” are the following per store:

CDJAPAN, A-on STORE, A!SMART, AmiAmi Online Shop, Gamers, 7Net Shopping, Toranoana, Neo Wing, Rakuten Books, WonderGOO
Animate (Postcard)
TOWER RECORDS (postcard)
TSUTAYA (postcard)
Amazon Japan (postcard)

Full Colors is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: OLDCODEX official twitter account

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).