OLDCODEX “pledge” – Final details unveiled

OCD 2015

OLDCODEX are back with new music in April and the final details regarding the punk-rockers newest release “pledge” are finally available.

Both the tracklist and the cover art were unveiled recently and have caused a wave of enthusiasm on OLDCODEX‘s fans. The tracklist features a total of 6 tracks and out of those 6, Tatsuhisa Suzuki (ta_2) has written the music for 4 of them. As usual YORKE. penned the lyrics for all the tracks. The tracklist is the following:

1 - Eyes in chase

2 - physical
3 - Bitter Aspiration
4 - reel
5 - seequret
6 - Lost before

The cover art is the following:


pledge” is available in two editions: Regular and Limited. Its scheduled release date is: 10/06/2015. The contents for each edition are the following:

CD only
Illustrated jacket, CD + DVD with the promotional video

pledge” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...