OLDCODEX release preview of remixes on “Full Colors”

Full Colors is scheduled to be released on 24/03/2021, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art for each edition is the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition

Enlisted to review OLDCODEX’s songs are producers and DJs: Jeff Miyahara, Shinichi Osawa, KSUKE, DJ KEIKO and banvox.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - garden gate -FYKE Remix- 
2 - Julio -Full Colors Remix- 
3 - カタルリズム -DJ KEIKO Remix- 
4 - WALK -Shinichi Osawa Remix- 
5 - Rage on -KSUKE Remix- 
6 - 美しい背骨 -DJ KEIKO Remix- 
7 - Heading to Over -Full Colors Remix- 
8 - Deal with -banvox Remix- 
9 - Lantana -KSUKE Remix- 
10 - Aching Horns -Full Colors Remix-

Previews of 美しい背骨 -DJ KEIKO Remix-“, “garden gate -FYKE Remix-,Julio -Full Colors Remix-“, Deal with -banvox Remix-, Rage on -KSUKE Remix-, WALK -Shinichi Osawa Remix-, Catal Rhythm -DJ KEIKO Remix- and Aching Horns -Full Colors Remix- are out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray

Blu-ray contents:

  • WALK -Shinichi Osawa Remix- Music Video
  • Heading to Over -Full Colors Remix- Music Video
  • Making of “Aching Horns” Music Video-Scene.Ⅰ
  • カタルリズム -DJ KEIKO Remix- Music Video
  • Rage on -KSUKE Remix- Music Video
  • Deal with -banvox Remix- Music Video
  • Making of “Aching Horns” Music Video-Scene.Ⅱ
  • 美しい背骨 -DJ KEIKO Remix- Music Video
  • Julio -Full Colors Remix- Music Video
  • Lantana -KSUKE Remix- Music Video
  • garden gate -FYKE Remix- Music Video
  • Aching Horns -Full Colors Remix- Music Video

The bonuses included with first-press editions of “Full Colors” are the following per store:

CDJAPAN, A-on STORE, A!SMART, AmiAmi Online Shop, Gamers, 7Net Shopping, Toranoana, Neo Wing, Rakuten Books, WonderGOO
Animate (Postcard)
TOWER RECORDS (postcard)
TSUTAYA (postcard)
Amazon Japan (postcard)

Full Colors is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: OLDCODEX official twitter account

Last updated on 25/03/2021

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles