OLDCODEX “Fixed Engine” – Teaser video released


Fixed Engine” is surrounded by an a thunderous hype as Lantis has released the promotional teaser for OLDCODEX‘s new track “Anthem“. The album scheduled to be released this summer counts with an additional new track.

More on this below.

「Fixed Engine」is scheduled to be released on 08/06/16, available in three different editions: red, green and blue.

Anthem” is the track set to promote this release. The music video teaser is already out on Lantis‘ official youtube.

Ta_2 and Yorke. present us this release on a special promotional video on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

The tracklist counts with 12 singles and two new tracks (initially reported as being three):

  1. 〔Blue〕
  2. flag on the hill
  3. Harsh Wind
  4. Cold hands
  5. カタルリズム
  6. The Misfit Go
  7. Rage on
  8. WALK
  9. Dried Up Youthful Fame
  10. Lantana
  11. Feed A
  12. Aching Horns
  13. Anthem [new track]
  14. (NEW TRACK)

Regarding the contents for each edition:

  • Green label: CD only
  • Red label: CD + Blu-ray  (13 music videos including a video for the new track)
  • Blue label: CD + DVD (new tracks’ making of ) + 48 page Art book

All pre-orders on CDJAPAN come with a first come, first served bonus.

CDJAPAN Exclusive

External Bonus CDJapan exclusive postcard (the same for all editions)

The cover art and the name of the second new track are still unknown. More details will be unveiled in the following months.

「Fixed Engine」is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Lantis

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...