OLDCODEX “Fixed Engine” – Details unveiled


One of the most anticipated releases for this summer is OLDCODEX‘ singles collection “Fixed Engine“. The punk rockers are back, this time taking their fans for a ride back to where it all began. But that’s not all. This collection comes with three new tracks prepared especially for this release.

「Fixed Engine」is scheduled to be released on 08/06/16, available in three different editions: red, green and blue. The track “Anthem” is the chosen one to promote this release with a new music video.

Ta_2 and Yorke. present us this release on a special promotional video on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

The tracklist counts with 12 singles and three new tracks:

  1. 〔Blue〕
  2. flag on the hill
  3. Harsh Wind
  4. Cold hands
  5. カタルリズム
  6. The Misfit Go
  7. Rage on
  8. WALK
  9. Dried Up Youthful Fame
  10. Lantana
  11. Feed A
  12. Aching Horns
  13. Anthem [new track]
  14. (NEW TRACK)
  15. (NEW TRACK)

Regarding the contents for each edition:

  • Green label: CD only
  • Red label: CD + Blu-ray  (13 music videos including a video for the new track)
  • Blue label: CD + DVD (new tracks’ making of ) + 48 page Art book

The remaining details will be unveiled in the following weeks, so make sure to be on the look out for more updates from us.

「Fixed Engine」is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.