Ohana (Ryota Osaka & Natsuki Hanae) unveil cover art for their upcoming single

THTFHQ Patreon Page

Ohana, duo consisting of seiyuu Ryota Osaka and Natsuki Hanae, is set to make their first official release in under a month. Marine Entertainment released today the single’s cover art among other details.

閃光アジテーター” (Flash Agitator) is scheduled to be released on 21/07/2017, available in two editions: regular and animate limited edition (note that animate’s version is only sold in Japan). The new single will replace their radio show’s (Osaka Shiritsu Hanae Gakuen) opening and ending themes.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Regular edition
Animate edition

The tracklist will count with a total of 6 tracks, 3 songs and respective instrumental tracks. The song 「 空色のブックマーク 」 will be featured as the opening theme for their radio show and「 with you 」 will be the ending theme. The complete tracklist will be unveiled in the upcoming days.

閃光アジテーター” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Marine Entertainment

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...