Ohana (Ryota Osaka & Natsuki Hanae) are set to release a new single

Ohana, duo consisting of seiyuu Ryota Osaka and Natsuki Hanae, is going to release a new single to replace their radio show’s (Osaka Shiritsu Hanae Gakuen) opening and ending themes. Earlier this week, Marine Entertainment revealed some details regarding this release. We take a look at those below.

The single is titled “閃光アジテーター” (Flash Agitator) and is scheduled to be released on 21/07/2017, available in two editions: regular and animate limited edition.

The tracklist will count with a total of 6 tracks, 3 songs and respective instrumental tracks.

Details regarding the cover art, complete tracklist and bonuses will be unveiled at a later date.

閃光アジテーター” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.