NOISE NOVA unveil details on “PERFECTION NOISE Episode.0”


Details on the 1st CD entry in the PERFECTION NOISE franchise are out. The release counts with NOISE NOVA‘s debut song, True Place.

PERFECTION NOISE is the name of the newest franchise by TEAM Entertainment – creators behind the popular DIG-ROCK franchise. It is part of the recently announced new TEAM Entertainment sub-label, Spica.

Just like DIG-ROCK, this franchise is going to release drama + music CDs however, unlike DIG-ROCK, this is going to be a more eclectic franchise and drama parts in drama CDs are actually going to be “situation” driven.

PERFECTION NOISE so far counts with one group in its roster, NOISE NOVA.

To get to know more about this project, the group, its lineup and upcoming releases, head over to the PERFECT NOISE’s introductory article here at The Hand That Feeds HQ.

PERFECTION NOISE Episode.0 is scheduled to be released on 04/11/2020, available in regular edition.

The cover art is out.

The tracklist is the following:

2 – はじまった共同生活
3 – 秋人と千智
4 – 成海と瀬那
5 – 影の努力
6 – それぞれの思い
7 – ユニットとしての絆
8 – True Place (NOISE NOVA debut song)

A promotional video, featuring a snippet of NOISE NOVA‘s debut song, True Place, is out.

PERFECTION NOISE Episode.0 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Recent articles



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.