Noir*20 to release single in August

Victor Entertainment unveiled details on Noir*20‘s upcoming single.

Noir*20 consist of Kuro Yakaku (CV: Yusuke Kobayashi), Noah (CV: Natsuki Hanae), Kokoro Hanabusa (CV: Ayumu Murase) and Eva Armstrong (CV: Hiro Shimono).

未来DICE!! (Mirai DICE!!) is scheduled to be released on 26/08/2020, available in 3 editions: regular, limited edition A and limited edition B.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Noir20 Mirai DICE regular cover
Regular edition
Noir20 Mirai DICE!! limited edition A
Limited edition A
Noir20 Mirai DICE!! limited edition B
Limited edition B

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 未来DICE!!
2 - 未来DICE!! (OFF VOCAL)
3 - ドラマ「ダイスロール」

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited A and B: CD + in-game item code for 1 x I Chu Etoile Stage “Mirai DICE!! cover artwork SSR card randomly chosen from three types and bonus code for “Mirai DICE!! cover artwork SSR card Kuro Yagaku (Usable after completing part 2).

Mirai DICE!! is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: I★Chu official website