Noir*20 release music video for Mirai DICE!!

Victor Entertainment released the music video for Noir*20‘s Mirai DICE!!.

Noir*20 consist of Kuro Yakaku (CV: Yusuke Kobayashi), Noah (CV: Natsuki Hanae), Kokoro Hanabusa (CV: Ayumu Murase) and Eva Armstrong (CV: Hiro Shimono).

未来DICE!! (Mirai DICE!!) is scheduled to be released on 26/08/2020, available in 3 editions: regular, limited edition A and limited edition B.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Noir20 Mirai DICE regular cover
Regular edition
Noir20 Mirai DICE!! limited edition A
Limited edition A
Noir20 Mirai DICE!! limited edition B
Limited edition B

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 未来DICE!!
2 - 未来DICE!! (OFF VOCAL)
3 - ドラマ「ダイスロール」

The music video for Mirai DICE!! is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited A and B: CD + in-game item code for 1 x I Chu Etoile Stage “Mirai DICE!! cover artwork SSR card randomly chosen from three types and bonus code for “Mirai DICE!! cover artwork SSR card Kuro Yagaku (Usable after completing part 2).

Mirai DICE!! is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: I★Chu official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles