Nobuhiko Okamoto x Trignal release promotional video ahead of DVD release

THTFHQ Patreon Page

Kiramune released today the cover art as well as a promotional video for Nobuhiko Okamoto and Trignal‘s joint live DVD.

Nobuhiko Okamoto and Trignal, mostly known as “Nobunagal” are going to release on DVD footage from their joint tour “Kiramune Presents Okamoto Nobuhiko ×Trignal JOINT LIVE 2017 “Nobunagal”, held at Makuhari Hall on 01/10/2017.

Kiramune Presents Okamoto Nobuhiko ×Trignal JOINT LIVE 2017 “Nobunagal” is scheduled to be released on 25/04/2018, available exclusively on DVD.

The cover is the following:

Nobunagal released in September the single 光を/Tic Tac Anniversary, release that was incredibly well received by their fans. All songs from that single are included on this DVD.

The complete setlist is the following:

  1. Tic Tac Anniversary (Nobuhiko Okamoto x Trignal)
  2. 瞬間BEAT (Nobuhiko Okamoto feat. Trignal)
  3. Sunny Shiny Days (Nobuhiko Okamoto feat. Trignal)
  4. ハロー・グッデイ (Nobuhiko Okamoto)
  5. REC (Nobuhiko Okamoto)
  6. Sniper (Nobuhiko Okamoto feat. Ryohei Kimura)
  7. 恋つぼみ (Trignal)
  8. PARTY☆ビート (Trignal)
  9. Cupid Cupid Cupid!!! (Trignal)
  10. 光を (Nobuhiko Okamoto x Trignal)
  11. Knight’s Courage (Nobuhiko Okamoto)
  12. Master BadMoon (Nobuhiko Okamoto)
  13. 踊れアラビアンナイト (Nobuhiko Okamoto feat. Takuya Eguchi)
  14. ORIGINAL COLOR (Trignal)
  15. 1%-ワンパーセント- (Trignal)
  16. MISSION (Trignal feat. Nobuhiko Okamoto)
  17. つかめ輝きを (Nobuhiko Okamoto feat. Tsubasa Yonaga)
  18. ALL FOR ONE!!! (Nobuhiko Okamoto feat. Trignal)
  19. Say Hello (Nobuhiko Okamoto feat. Trignal)
  20. Honey Ready Go!!! (Trignal)
  21. 未来スケッチ (Nobuhiko Okamoto feat. Trignal)
  22. 僕らの描く未来 (Nobuhiko Okamoto feat. Trignal)

A short promotional video was released today by Kiramune.

The DVD has two discs. The first one includes the main concert, the second one includes the encore performance, trailer and making of footage.

Kiramune Presents Okamoto Nobuhiko ×Trignal JOINT LIVE 2017 “Nobunagal” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Kiramune / Livefans (Setlist)

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...