Nobuhiko Okamoto “Kimi no egao boku no egao” – Final details unveiled


New details regarding Nobuhiko Okamoto‘s new single are out. Kiramune has released the cover art, tracklist and promotional video snippet, all in one go.

Check out all these below.

君の笑顔 僕の笑顔 ” is Nobuhiko‘s second single and is set to be released on 06/07/2016, available in two different editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Nobuhiko has an active participation in the creation of this single, penning all lyrics on it. The tracklist is the following:

1. 君の笑顔 僕の笑顔
2. Miseries of life
3. つかめ輝きを

The promotional video snippet is already available on Kiramune‘s official youtube channel.

Regarding the contents for each editions:

  • Regular edition: CD only
  • Limited edition: CD + DVD (Promotional video & trailer)

On CDJAPAN the pre-orders come with a first press bonus:

First Press Detail photo message card w/ autograph (printed)

君の笑顔 僕の笑顔 is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.