Nobuhiko Okamoto “Happiece” – Final details unveiled

THTFHQ Patreon Page


Nobuhiko Okamoto is set to release his first full length album in October. “Happiece” gathers not only new songs but ones already known to the fans. Okamoto pens half of the tracks included in this release.

Kiramune has updated the final details regarding “Happiece“.

Happiece” is set to be released on 26/10/2016, available in two different editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist features the previous single “Kimi no egao, boku no egao“. The complete tracklist is the following:

1. 君の笑顔 僕の笑顔 (lyrics: Nobuhiko Okamoto)
2. Over the Horizon 
3. 踊れアラビアンナイト 
5. 朧月 (lyrics: Nobuhiko Okamoto)
6. 風の詩 
7. Good Good Time (lyrics: Nobuhiko Okamoto) 
8. 僕らのカタストロフィ
9. Bang!バンザイ!! (lyrics: Nobuhiko Okamoto) 
10. Happy memories (lyrics: Nobuhiko Okamoto)

The mv preview is already out on Kiramune‘s official youtube channel:

Regarding the contents for each editions:

  • Regular edition: CD only
  • Limited edition: CD + DVD (Music video, making of & trailer)

On CDJAPAN the pre-orders come with a first press bonus:

First Press Detail a message card

Happiece is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Happiece / Nobuhiko Okamoto
Nobuhiko Okamoto


Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...