Nobuhiko Okamoto to release 2nd full-length album “Jyubilation” in May

Nobuhiko Okamoto celebrates his 10th anniversary as a solo artist with the release of his 2nd full-length album.

十bilation” (read: Jyubilation) is the title of Okamoto’s 2nd full-length album, scheduled to be released on 25/05/2022 and available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - 愛憎カタルシス
2 - ゴーストルール
3 - クイーンオブハート
4 - 怪人にKiss
5 - Psy know (lyrics by Nobuhiko Okamoto)
6 - ロミオとシンデレラ(ロミオver.)  (lyrics by Nobuhiko Okamoto)
8 - KING 
9 -天ノ弱 
10 - 思い出ミュージアム (lyrics by Nobuhiko Okamoto)

The full music video for “Aizo Catharsis” (愛憎カタルシス) is out.

The highlight medley is out.

The contents are the following for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (“Aizo Catharsis” MUSIC CLIP, making, trailer) + Three-sided case + 10th anniversary booklet + Original goods + Special message card

Pre-orders/first-press editions at CDJAPAN come with the following bonuses:

CDJAPAN/Neowing exclusive 2L-size photo
First Press Detailmessage card feat. photo (different from other editions)
External BonusCDJapan exclusive 2L-size photo

For previews of the bonuses included with pre-orders at other stores, please refer to Kiramune’s official website.

“十bilation” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Kiramune

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Recent articles


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.