[New 2.5D unit] Majiko Destroy to debut in 2018

Majiko Destroy, unit consisting of KENN, Natsuki Hanae, Shintaro Asanuma, Wataru Urata, Jin OgasawaraYoshiki Murakami and Takao Mitsutomi, is set to debut in 2018!

The unit originates from the online manga “俺たちマジ校デストロイ” (Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy).

Their debut single is titled 俺たちマジ校デストロイ (Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy) and is scheduled to be released on 10/01/2018, available in two editions: CD and online limited edition.

The cover art for each edition is the following:

CD version
Online limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

01. 俺たちマジ校デストロイ
02. 俺たちマジ校デストロイ-instrumental-
03. ミニドラマパート [Mini drama]

It is mentioned that the tracklist may be changed in the future so this is only tentative until official confirmation.

俺たちマジ校デストロイ (Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy) is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy / Majiko Destroy
Majiko Destroy

SOUCE: Animate Times