Rejet release preview of NEBULAS’ “Sagittarius”

One Dream Marginal #4 franchise

The music video for NEBULASSagittarius is out.

Rejet announced the comeback of Marginal #4 franchise’s shuffle units, WONDER CORONA, NEBULAS and My Milky Way.

  • WONDER CORONA (now stylized as W/C) consist on Toshiki Masuda, Shouta Aoi, Genki Okawa.
  • NEBULAS consist on Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Naozumi Takahashi, Chiharu Sawashiro.
  • MY▼MILKY▼WAY consist on Yuto Suzuki, KENN, Toshiyuki Someya.

NEBULAS‘s newest single is titled サジタリウス (Sagittarius) and is scheduled to be released digitally on 19/06/2020.

The cover art is the following:

NEBULAS Sagittarius

The music video for Sagittarius is out.

For more details on Marginal #4‘s shuffle units return, please refer to the official Marginal #4 One Dream website (link below).

SOURCE: Marginal #4 One Dream official website