Nebulas “Hoshi dake ga Shiru” – Pre-orders open


NEBULAS make their debut next month. Rejet‘s second shuffle unit has quite a interesting matchup consisting of: Naozumi Takahashi, Toshiyuki Toyonaga and Chiharu Sawashiro, this is probably the best sounding group out of the shuffle units. “Hoshi dake ga Shiru” is finally available for pre-order for overseas fans.

星だけが知る” (Hoshi dake ga Shiru) , is scheduled to be released on 11/05/2016, available in three editions: NEBULAS, Rui & Alto and Rui & Shy.

The cover art is the following:

Nebulas Edition
Rui and Shy edition
Rui and Alto edition
The tracklist is the following (snippets are already available on Marginal #4’s official website)
01 星だけが知る
02 POLYHEDRON -Stay Foolish Night-
03 星だけが知る -off vocal-
04 POLYHEDRON -Stay Foolish Night- -off vocal-
05 ミニドラマ「ピタゴラス的楽屋トーク ~NEBULAS編~」

 Hoshi dake ga Shiru is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.