Naozumi Takahashi unveils tracklist and bonus for “POISON & STRAWBERRY TOUR” live DVD

Naozumi Takahashi unveiled today the tracklist and bonus for his upcoming live DVD, slatted for December release.

“Naozumi Takahashi A’LIVE 2017 POISON & STRAWBERRY TOUR” is scheduled to be released on 06/12/2017, available on DVD. The POISON & STRAWBERRY tour was held this past July to celebrate his 15th anniversary as a solo artist.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist includes 23 songs but only 15 of those were unveiled. The partial tracklist is the following:

[ DISC-1 Live concert ]

01. Go! Go! Overdrive-15-
02. はじまりの午後-15-
03. Break Up! -15-
05. カメレオン-15-
07. CHU-CEココロカラダコトバ
09. 君と・・・
10. slowly but surely
11. カナリヤ-15-
12. Prism-15-
13. GOLD GOAL-15-
14. ポジティブファイター
15. アイスーパーマン

[ DISC-2 Bonus content ]
Backstage footage + extra content (still unannounced)

The DVD comes with bonus footage and a 20 page booklet. Pre-orders on CDJAPAN come with a special can mirror:

“Naozumi Takahashi A’LIVE 2017 POISON & STRAWBERRY TOUR” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Source: Naozumi Takahashi official website / Tracklist information thanks to Animate Japan