Naozumi Takahashi unveils cover art and partial tracklist for “Amorous”

Realize Records released the cover art and a part of the tracklist for Naozumi Takahashi‘s upcoming full-length album.

amorous” is scheduled to be released on 18/07/2018.

The cover art is the following:

This is Takahashi‘s first original album in 4 years, the previous original album release was VOICE RENDEZVOUS back in 2014.

The album is going to include a total of 10 songs. Some of the songs included are:

・2020 NIPPON!
・odd irony
・sugar beads
On CDJAPAN, pre-orders and first press editions (on a first come, first served basis) come with the following bonus:
External Bonus A3 Poster

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

amorous” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

amorous / Naozumi Takahashi
Naozumi Takahashi

Source: Naozumi Takahashi official website