Movic unveils details on Naosuke Oyama’s “citrine×emerald”


Details on the 8th entry in the 3rd season of the bi-color CD series are out. VAZZY‘s Naosuke Oyama is up next.

VAZZY comprises Tarusuke Shingaki (leader), Yusuke Kobayashi, Masahiro Yamanaka, Yusuke Shirai, Tsubasa Sasa, Shun Horie.

ROCK DOWN comprises Yukitoshi Kikuchi (leader), Yoshiaki Hasegawa, Takuya Sato, Taito Ban, Takuya Masumoto, Keisuke Koumoto.

“大山直助-citrine×emerald- 猫を洗う” (Oyama Naosuke -citrine×emerald- Neko o arau) is scheduled to be released on 29/10/2021.

The cover art is the following:

This CD includes 2 drama tracks, 1 solo track “Beyond Imagination“, and 1 duet (Tsubasa Sasa & Takuya Sato) song “Changing!Changing!Now!“.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「猫になる」
2 - ドラマ「猫を洗う」
3 - Beyond Imagination (solo track)
4 - Changing!Changing!Now! (duet track)
5 - Beyond Imagination -off vocal- 
6 - Changing!Changing!Now! -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out.

citrine×emerald is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website / VAZZROCK official Twitter account

Last updated on 01/10/2021

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...