Lantis unveil details on Nagi Rokuya’s 12HITS! entry

Lantis unveiled details on Nagi Rokuya’s 12HITS! entry.

The 6th entry in the RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” series is helmed by Nagi Rokuya (Takuya Eguchi). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 20/06/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -NAGI ver.- 
2. June is Natural
3. June is Natural (Off Vocal) 
4. Wonderful Octave -NAGI ver.-

A short promotional video was released.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that puts the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities in 2019. Releases coincide with the character’s birthdays. More info can be found HERE.

Wonderful Octave is currently unavailable for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 12HITS! official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account