Rejet unveil cover art for MY▼MILKY▼WAY’s “Goodbye Rulebook”

One Dream Marginal #4 franchise

The cover art for MY▼MILKY▼WAY‘s new single is out.

Rejet announced the comeback of Marginal #4 franchise’s shuffle units, WONDER CORONA, NEBULAS and My Milky Way.

  • WONDER CORONA (now stylized as W/C) consist on Toshiki Masuda, Shouta Aoi, Genki Okawa.
  • NEBULAS consist on Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Naozumi Takahashi, Chiharu Sawashiro.
  • MY▼MILKY▼WAY consist on Yuto Suzuki, KENN, Toshiyuki Someya.

MY▼MILKY▼WAY‘s newest single is titled グッバイルールブック (Goodbye Rulebook) and is scheduled to be released digitally on 03/07/2020.

The cover art is the following:

My Milky Way Goodbye Rulebook

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming days.

For more details on Marginal #4‘s shuffle units return, please refer to the official Marginal #4 One Dream website (link below).