Movic unveils details on Morihito Arihara’s “Ha no Yume Note”

Morihito Ano koro no bokura wa

SOARA’s Morihito (CV: Yuki Ono) is set to release “Ha no Yume Note” in the “Ano Koro no Bokura wa My Dear Days.” CD series.

Titled あの頃の僕らは My Dear Days. (Ano Koro no Bokura wa My Dear Days.), the new CD series has all members of SQ (SolidS and QUELL) and ALIVE (SOARA and Growth) revisiting their old selves.

葉の夢ノート (Ha no Yume Note) is scheduled to be released on 29/12/2023, available in regular edition. Morihito Arihara is voiced by Yuki Ono.

The cover art is the following:

Morihito Ha no Yume Note

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 葉の夢ノート
2 - 葉の夢ノート -off vocal-

A preview of “Ha no Yume Note” is out. Check it out in the video below!

Ha no Yume Note” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Source: Tsukipro official website


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles