MOVIC unveil details on You Haduki’s “Rin-Ne-Ten-Show”


The cover art and tracklist for You Haduki (CV: Tetsuya Kakihara)’s solo CD are out.

Procellarum consists on Ryohei Kimura, Shouta Aoi, Wataru Hatano, Tetsuya Kakihara, Takashi Kondo and Kensho Ono.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 9 You Haduki “Rin-Ne-Ten-Show” is scheduled to be released on 28/05/2021, available in regular edition.

You Haduki (CV: Tetsuya Kakihara) helms this release. Yoru (CV: Takashi Kondo) joins You for the drama tracks.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「兄のピンチと里帰り」
2 - ドラマ「変わるもの、変わらないもの」
3 - Rin-Ne-Ten-Show
4 - Rin-Ne-Ten-Show -off vocal-

A preview of Rin-Ne-Ten-Show is out.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 9 You Haduki “Rin-Ne-Ten-Show” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukipro official website / Tsukiuta official twitter account

Last updated on 22/04/2021

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).