MOVIC unveil details on Shun Shimotsuki’s “Aya o Ushinau”


Details on Shun Shimotsuki (CV: Ryohei Kimura)’s entry in the 4th season of character CDs in the Tsukiuta franchise are out.

Procellarum consists of Ryohei Kimura, Shouta Aoi, Wataru Hatano, Tetsuya Kakihara, Takashi Kondo, and Kensho Ono.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 12 Shun Shimotsuki “Aya o Ushinau (ツキウタ。キャラクターCD・4thシーズン12 霜月 隼「彩を失う」) is scheduled to be released on 27/08/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Shun Shimotsuki (CV: Ryohei Kimura) helms this release. Kai Fuduki (CV: Wataru Hatano) joins Shun for the drama tracks.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「海離れ宣言」
2 - ドラマ「ハッピーだからいいんです」
3 - 彩を失う
4 - 彩を失う -off vocal-

A preview of “Aya o Ushinau” is out.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 12 Shun Shimotsuki “Aya o Ushinau is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukipro official website / Tsukiuta official twitter account

Last updated on 29/07/2021

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles