MOVIC unveil details on Rui Minaduki’s “Tear”

THTFHQ Patreon Page

Procellarum resume their 4th solo CD series in February. New details on Rui Minaduki‘s “Tear” are out.

Procellarum consists on Ryohei Kimura, Shouta Aoi, Wataru Hatano, Tetsuya Kakihara, Takashi Kondo and Kensho Ono.

The first release by Procellarum‘s members in the 4th solo CD series is helmed by Rui Minaduki (CV: Shouta Aoi) with the song “Tear“.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 7 Minazuki Rui “Tear” is scheduled to be released on 26/02/2021, available in regular edition.

In the drama CD, Rui is joined by Iku (CV: Kensho Ono).

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「あの日から」
2 - ドラマ「本当に好きだから」
3 - Tear (Rui Minaduki solo track)
4 - Tear -off vocal-

A preview of Tear is out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 7 Minazuki Rui “Tear” is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukipro official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...