MOVIC unveil details on Kai Fuduki’s “Yume okuri Bito”


The cover art and tracklist for Kai Fuduki (CV: Wataru Hatano)’s solo CD are out.

Procellarum consists on Ryohei Kimura, Shouta Aoi, Wataru Hatano, Tetsuya Kakihara, Takashi Kondo and Kensho Ono.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 8 Kai Fuduki “Yume okuri hito” is scheduled to be released on 26/03/2021, available in regular edition.

Kai Fuduki (CV: Wataru Hatano) helms this release. Shun (CV: Ryohei Kimura) joins Kai for the drama tracks.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「無人島へGO! in魔界」
2 - DRAMA「レッツ☆エンジョイ無人島! in魔界」
3 - 夢送り人 (Kai Fuduki solo track)
4 - 夢送り人 -off vocal-

A preview of Yume okuri Bito is out.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 8 Kai Fuduki “Yume okuri Bito” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukipro official website / Tsukiuta official twitter account

Last updated 18/02/2021 (song preview)

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles