Movic unveil details on Haruto Kujikawa’s “sapphire×morganite”


Details on the 3rd entry in the 3rd season of the bi-color CD series are out. ROCK DOWN‘s Haruto Kujikawa is up.

VAZZY comprises Tarusuke Shingaki (leader), Yusuke Kobayashi, Masahiro Yamanaka, Yusuke Shirai, Tsubasa Sasa, Shun Horie.

ROCK DOWN comprises Yukitoshi Kikuchi (leader), Yoshiaki HasegawaTakuya SatoTaito Ban,Takuya Masumoto, Keisuke Koumoto.

「VAZZROCK」bi-colorシリーズ3rdシーズン③「久慈川悠人-sapphire×morganite- (Kujikawa Haruto -sapphire×morganite-) is scheduled to be released on 28/05/2021.

The cover art is the following:

This CD includes 2 drama tracks, 1 solo – 冰凛(Hyorin) – and 1 duet (Yoshiaki Hasegawa & Keisuke Koumoto) song – Boogie Woogie SAMURAI.

The tracklist if the following:

1 - ドラマ「二人の休日」
2 - ドラマ「Enjoy the holidays!」
3 - 冰凛
4 - Boogie Woogie SAMURAI
5 - 冰凛 -off vocal-
6 - Boogie Woogie SAMURAI -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out.

sapphire×morganite is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website / VAZZROCK official twitter account

Last updated on 23/04/2021

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).






You might also like...