MOVIC unveil cover art for Rui Minaduki’s “Tear”


The cover art for Rui Minaduki‘s “Tear” is out. The CD hits stores later this month.

Procellarum consists on Ryohei Kimura, Shouta Aoi, Wataru Hatano, Tetsuya Kakihara, Takashi Kondo and Kensho Ono.

The first release by Procellarum‘s members in the 4th solo CD series is helmed by Rui Minaduki (CV: Shouta Aoi) with the song “Tear“.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 7 Minazuki Rui “Tear” is scheduled to be released on 26/02/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

In the drama CD, Rui is joined by Iku (CV: Kensho Ono).

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「あの日から」
2 - ドラマ「本当に好きだから」
3 - Tear (Rui Minaduki solo track)
4 - Tear -off vocal-

A preview of Tear is out.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 7 Minazuki Rui “Tear” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukipro official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles